Northridge Logo
Northridge Board of Education
2008 Timber Lane Dayton, Ohio 45414 
Phone: (937) 278-5885 Fax: (937) 276-8351 
Summer Business Hours - June, 4, 2018 - July 27, 2018
8:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
Superintendent’s Office
Superintendent: David Jackson 
Secretary: Beverly Carroll
Treasurer’s Office
Treasurer: Jennifer Whitton
Assistant Treasurer/Board Office Secretary: Melanie Fox
Accounts Payable/EMIS Coordinator: Maressa Hoskins
Payroll Specialist: Catherine Brenner
Curriculum and Instruction
Director of Curriculum & Instruction: Laura Inkrott
Secretary: Marilyn Adkins
Special Education
Director of Special Education: Pamela Thompson
Secretary: Marilyn Adkins
Student Services
Secretary: Linda Otis 
School Nurse
School Nurse: Shane Allison R.N., B.S.N., M.A.T. 
Health Assistant: Tracy Willis 
Food Service
Food Service Director: Judi Hunter 
Technology and Media Department
Director of Technology and Media: Heather Zacharias 
Secretary: Jennifer McGuire
Maintenance Department
Maintenance Supervisor: Brian Lairson
Transportation Department
Transportation Supervisor: Donna Maggard


HOME                BOARD                ADMINISTRATION                SCHOOLS                ATHLETICS                DOWNLOADS
2008 Timber Lane   Dayton, OH 45414     (937) 278-5885 (Board)   (937) 274-8545 (Athletics)