Administration
District Administrative Staff

Northridge Board of Education
2008 Timber Lane Dayton, Ohio 45414 
Phone: (937) 278-5885 Fax: (937) 276-8351 
Business Hours: 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
 
 
Superintendent’s Office
 
Superintendent: David Jackson 
djackson@northridgeschools.org 
 
Secretary: Beverly Carroll
bcarroll@northridgeschools.org
 
 
Treasurer’s Office
 
Treasurer: Jennifer Whitton
           jwhitton@northridgeschools.org        
  
Assistant to the Treasurer: Melanie Fox
mfox@northridgeschools.org
Accounts Payable/EMIS Coordinator: Maressa Hoskins 
mhoskins@northridgeschools.org
 
 
Curriculum and Instruction
 
Director of Curriculum & Instruction: Heather Koehl 
hkoehl@northridgeschools.org
 
Secretary: Marilyn Adkins 
madkins@northridgeschools.org
 
 
Special Education
 
Director of Special Education: Pamela Thompson
pthompson@northridgeschools.org
 
Secretary: Marilyn Adkins 
madkins@northridgeschools.org
 
 
Student Services
 
Secretary: Linda Otis 
lotis@northridgeschools.org 
 
 
School Nurse
 
School Nurse: Shane Allison R.N., B.S.N., M.A.T.
sallison@northridgeschools.org
 
Health Assistant: Tracy Willis
twillis@northridgeschools.org 
  
 
Food Service
 
Food Service Director: Judi Hunter 
jhunter@northridgeschools.org 
 
 
Technology and Media Department
 
Director of Technology and Media: Heather Zacharias 
hzacharias@northridgeschools.org
 
Secretary: Jennifer McGuire 
jmcguire@northridgeschools.org
 
 
Maintenance Department
 
Maintenance Supervisor: Brian Lairson
blairson@northridgeschools.org
 
 
Transportation Department
 
Transportation Supervisor: Donna Maggard
dmaggard@northridgeschools.org

 

HOME                BOARD                ADMINISTRATION                SCHOOLS                ATHLETICS                DOWNLOADS
2008 Timber Lane   Dayton, OH 45414     (937) 278-5885 (Board)   (937) 274-8545 (Athletics)