Northridge Logo
Home
Board
Administration
Schools
Athletics
Downloads
Technology and Media
Heather Zacharias
Director of Technology & Media Services
2251 Timber Lane
Dayton, OH 45414
(937) 275-7469 Ext. 2052

Secretary: Jennifer McGuire
jmcguire@northridgeschools.org
(937)275-7469 Ext. 2052

District Staff:
 
Ryan Powell
Client Support Tech
rpowell@northridgeschools.org 
 
Cory West
Client Support Tech
cwest@northridgeschools.org 
 

Building Media Center Secretaries and Technology Facilitators:

Northridge High School
Jennifer McGuire
Tech/Media Center Secretary
jmcguire@northridgeschools.org
 
Martha Rutan
Technology Facilitator
mfisher-rutan@northridgeschools.org

Esther Dennis Middle School @ Grafton Kennedy
Dana Clayton
Media Center Secretary
dclayton@northridgeschools.org
 
A.J. Scarpella
Technology Facilitator
ascarpella@northridgeschools.org

John H. Morrison Elementary
Judy Starnes
Media Center Secretary
jstarnes@northridgeschools.org
 
Colleen Biers
Technology Facilitator
cbiers@northridgeschools.org

Timberlane Learning Center
Charlotte Butler
Media Center Facilitator
cbutler@northridgeschools.org
 
Christie Healy
Technology Facilitator
chealy@northridgeschools.org
HOME                BOARD                ADMINISTRATION                SCHOOLS                ATHLETICS                DOWNLOADS
2008 Timber Lane   Dayton, OH 45414     (937) 278-5885 (Board)   (937) 274-8545 (Athletics)