Northridge Hall of Fame Committee Members

Charter Members

R. David Griesmeyer William A Howell Barbara Kimmel Lari LaVerne Larry O'Donnell Sharon Scanlan

Community Members

Marilyn Bolon Craig Jim DeArmond Barb Harris Mike Mescher Pat Coleman

Building Representatives

High School – Dave Jackson EDMS – Tim Whitestone Grafton-Kennedy -Morrison – Timberlane –

NTA Representative – Connie Hahn Jeri Fox (or representative)

Retired Teacher - Mary Jo Withrow

Board Representative - Margie Glock

Northridge Hall of Fame Committee Members

Administration Representative - Clarence Jarboe

Officers

President - Clarence Jarboe Vice President - Larry O'Donnell Treasurer - Barbara Kimmel Secretary - Sharon Scanlan

Standing Committees

Committee Officer Nominations - Marilyn Bolon Craig Data Base - Barb Harris Historian - Barbara Kimmel Nomination of Inductees - Marilyn Bolon Craig Photographer – Bob Brookhart Web Site - Lari LaVerne



In the beginning...a few years ago,
Hall of Fame Charter Members,
Scanlan, Kimmel, O'Donnell, LaVerne,
Griesmeyer, and to the right, Howell.

