Northridge Logo
Home
Board
Administration
Schools
Athletics
Downloads
Maintenance
Brian Lairson
Maintenance Supervisor
Northridge Local Schools 
2008 Timber Lane  
Dayton, OH 45414
(937) 274-4748, ext. 2518  

District Staff:

Brian Lairson: Maintenance Supervisor (blairson@northridgeschools.org) 
Randy Farmer: Maintenance (rfarmer@northridgeschools.org)
Chad Feller: Groundskeeper (cfeller@northridgeschools.org) 

Building Staff:
 
Northridge High School:
Larry Farmer: Head Custodian (lfarmer@northridgeschools.org)
Jimmie Bryant, Janet Theodore, Mark Trimble, and Ron Ward
 
Esther Dennis Middle School @ GK:
Jim Whiteted: Head Custodian (jwhiteted@northridgeschools.org
Brad Lupton 
 
John H. Morrison Elementary:
Ben Rancurello: Head Custodian (brancurello@northridgeschools.org) 
Quincy Tellis

Timberlane Learning Center:
Tony Branscomb: Head Custodian (tbranscomb@northridgeschools.org
Walt Berger

 

 
 
HOME                BOARD                ADMINISTRATION                SCHOOLS                ATHLETICS                DOWNLOADS
2008 Timber Lane   Dayton, OH 45414     (937) 278-5885 (Board)   (937) 274-8545 (Athletics)